goodbye sad songs!

do you wan't to be the leadstar of my lovesong? 



GOODBYE SAD SONGS

Oh my! The world begins to shine
Good nights turning out just fine
They’re fly but for you I’ll ever long
Goodbye sad songs

Wherever you are-
I am sunshine
Wherever darkness-
You will light up
If I don’t know how-
Well I will have to show how
Wherever sunshine, that’s where we are


Tell me have you seen the pictures on my wall?
The past is growing hazy as for you I fall
So high, together we reverse the wrongs
Goodbye sad songs.

Wherever you are-
I am sunshine
Wherever darkness-
You will light up
If you don’t know how-
Well you will have to show how
Wherever sunshine, that’s where we are!

So goodbye sad songs

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0